Will my subscription auto-renew?
Our fixed term subscriptions do not auto-renew, so you will not be charged anything further by us.
We will send you an email reminder when your subscription is due to expire and you can then purchase an additional subscription if you wish to continue your membership. If, at any time, you purchase an additional subscription it will not start until your previous one expires. So you can never pay twice for the same period.
Our RECURRING monthly subscription will auto-renew. On the last day of your membership you will be automatically billed for the next month. You can cancel a recurring subscription or change your card details at any time via your dashboard. Recurring subscriptions may not always be available; they will have the text RECURRING in their description if they are.
Do you store my credit card details?
No. We don't handle any credit card information. We use Stripe to process payments. Stripe is a trusted payment provider which handles billions of dollars each year. It's used by well known companies such as Twitter, Oxfam, ASOS and Deliveroo.
Can I share my account?
No. Accounts are for individual use only and should not be shared.